APS of Durham Administrative Offices
Durham County Animal Shelter

  • General information (919) 560-0640
  • Adoptions  919-560-0640 ext 4, or adopt@apsofdurham.org
  • Lost & Found animals  919-560-0640 ext 5
  • Spay/Neuter and Rabies Clinics  919-560-0640 ext 3

Executive Director:

Shafonda Davis
(919) 560-0640 x225
Shafonda.Davis@apsofdurham.org

Shelter Operations Manager :

Leah Santelli
(919) 560-0640 x223
Leah.Santelli@apsofdurham.org

Kennel Manager:

Kevin Morgan
(919) 560-0640 x223
Kevin.Morgan@apsofdurham.org

Volunteer Manager:

(Volunteer & Foster Program)
(919) 560-0640 x221
volunteer@apsofdurham.org

Development Director:

(Fundraising & Sponsorship)
Darlene Fiscus
(919) 560-0640 x231
Development@apsofdurham.org

Education Programs:

(919) 560-0640 x221
development@apsofdurham.org

In-Kind Donations:

Tiffany Wilson
(919) 560-0640 x235
tiffany.wilson@apsofdurham.org

Events:

(Walk for the Animals, Tails at Twilight Gala, etc…)
Darlene Fiscus
(919) 560-0640 x231
Development@apsofdurham.org

PR Inquiries:

Shafonda Davis
(919) 560-0640 x225
Shafonda.Davis@apsofdurham.org

Other important contact information:

If you are concerned about an animal in crisis in Durham County please contact The Durham County Sheriff’s Animal Services.